Thinking<Feeling<Being

Standard

Thinking is just the mind
A tool to be used when needed
Not going to hate or punish myself for thoughts again
I love myself
I am so much more than my thoughts

No matter what I think
All my feelings are valid
Those that come with or without my thoughts
Feeling my emotions is okay

Thoughts and emotions can be modified and watched
Watching them separates my thoughts, my ego
Reveals my eternal soul
My deeper real self
The me that is a child of God
A being one with the universe
Living in the present
Made of stardust
And air that the Buddha and Jesus breathed

I am not my emotions
I am not my thoughts
I am the conscious living, breathing filter of light
I take life and refine it
Then send it back out to the world clean
Like a plant does with the air

I take life in
Filter it and release it
We share, we live, we breathe

Leave a Reply - Chat it up! - Be kind~

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.